Being - The Light

                                                  ​BEING THE LIGHT

      Aura D'Amato's Angels Guided Healing 

The Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra  is indigo energy. It represents intuition, knowledge,  trust, and one's ability  to focus on the big picture. It is located on the forehead between the eyes. It is connected to our imagination, wisdom, and ability to think and make decisions.

The Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is blue energy. It represents our ability to communicate with ourselves and others. It is located in the throat. It is connected to self-expression and the truth.

The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra  is green energy. It represents our ability to love. It is located in the centre of the chest, just above the heart. It is connected to love, compassion, joy, and inner piece.

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra is yellow energy. It  represents clarity, focus, personal power, self esteem, joy , and  our ability to be confident and in control of our lives and our selves. It is located in the upper abdomen, around the stomach. It is connected to self-confidence and self-esteem.

The Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is orange energy. It represents creativity, nurturing, our ability to connect with others and accept new experiences. It is located at the lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel. The Sacral Chakra is connected to pleasure, sexuality, and well being.

The Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is red energy. It represents support, survival, ambition, and our foundation and the sensation of being grounded. It is located at the base of the spine in the tailbone area. The Root Chakra is connected to personal survival matters, such as finances, food, shelter.

The word chakra is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel.  The chakras have been likened to  a wheel of energy continuously revolving  or rotating.

Each chakra vibrates or rotates at a different speed.  The crown or seventh chakra rotates at the highest speed and the root or first chakra rotates at the slowest speed.

If the chakras are not balanced, or if the energies are blocked, the basic life force can  be slowed down.  Balancing the chakras can promote a sense of well being and health, and can have a profound positive effect upon our physical and emotional bodies.

The Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is violet energy. It is located at the top of the head and represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.  It is connected to higher reasoning & purpose,  inner & outer beauty, and our connection to pure happiness and bliss.

Chakra Balancing